ERP Contact Information

Michael Barrett - Chief Information Officer

Name Duties Email
Betsy Chester Admin. Support/Office Manager bchester@admin.fsu.edu
Angela McCausland Sr. Director, ERP amccausland@fsu.edu
Byron Menchion Sr. Director, Enterprise Apps bmenchion@fsu.edu
Lorrie Harvey Human Resources Director lharvey@fsu.edu
Lisa Crutchfield Financials & CRM Director lcrutchfield@fsu.edu
Jennifer Hamilton Campus Solutions Director jdhamilton@fsu.edu
Chuck Stubbs Technical Development Director cstubbs@admin.fsu.edu
Jorge Vidal BI/Analytics Director jvidal2@fsu.edu
Julie Eberhardt Data Services jeber@fsu.edu